This set of 15 books (each measured 6″ by 9″) covers the themes:

  • I Am Special
  • I Love My Family
  • I Live Here
  • Welcome to the farm

These easy readers compliment the Calico Spanish Stories program. Use the books alone or as a supplement to the Stories program.

SKU: 060-CS-SBK-SET-ABCD Category:

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Click I accept to consent. More info: Privacy Policy